Brothers Osborne — comprised of TJ and John Osborne — have announced their We’re Not For Everyone Tour across North America this summer.  The 45-city tour will kick-off on July 29 in Philadelphia, making stops in Boston, Indianapolis, Atlanta, San Diego, San Fransisco, Memphis, Los Angeles and Chicago before wrapping on Nov. 20 in Moon Twp, Pennsylvania. Travis Denning and Tenille Townes have been tapped to serve as opening acts on select dates of the tour.

Brothers Osborne also will release a new song, “Younger Me,” on Friday, April 16. The song was written by TJ in response to the overwhelming support he received after sharing that he is gay.

Tickets beginning next Friday, April 23 at Special fan club pre-sale tickets will be available to “The Family” starting 10am local time on April 20.

Brothers Osborne Plot Extensive North American Summer Tour


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /